Articles
How Much Does a Hololive Booster Box Cost? 2026 Verdict
There is no single Hololive booster box cost in 2026: it depends on the set and whether you choose a Japanese or English edition. Check the current listing for the exact box you want rather than treating one listing as the price of every Hololive box. English-edition boxes in the listings below contain 12 packs; the supplied Japanese listings do not state a pack count, so compare contents before you decide.
- How much does a Hololive booster box cost in 2026? There is no single price across sets and editions.
- Delightful TCG is best for collectors comparing listed Japanese and English Hololive booster boxes.
- Check the set name, language and pack count before comparing two sealed boxes.
- Buy a specific single if you want that card; choose a booster box for the pack-opening experience.
Why this matters
A search for a Hololive booster box can bring up different sets and languages under the same broad label. If you compare them by headline price alone, you can miss a difference that matters more to you: the characters in the set, the language on the cards or the number of packs stated in the listing. For a 2026 purchase, identify the exact release first and check its current listing second.
How much does a Hololive booster box cost in 2026?
Use the current listing for the exact set and edition as your answer. A single figure would blur together distinct products, and a fixed price in this guide would stop being useful when listings change. These are the Hololive booster boxes identified in the supplied product information:
| Booster box | Edition stated in listing | Pack count stated in listing | Best for | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Japanese Hololive Blooming Radiance Booster Box | Japanese | Not stated in the supplied listing | Collectors who want Japanese Blooming Radiance | Do not assume it has the English box's pack count |
| English Hololive Blooming Radiance Booster Box | English | Not stated in the supplied listing | Collectors who want Blooming Radiance in English | Its pack count needs checking on the current listing |
| Hololive Quintet Spectrum Booster Box | Not stated in the supplied listing title | Not stated in the supplied listing | Collectors choosing Quintet Spectrum | Confirm the edition and contents before comparing it |
| Hololive – Curious Universe Booster Box | English | 12 packs | Collectors who want an English Curious Universe box | It is a different set from Blooming Radiance |
| Hololive – Quintet Spectrum Booster Box | English | 12 packs | Collectors who want English Quintet Spectrum | Do not confuse it with the other Quintet Spectrum listing |
| Hololive – Elite Spark Booster Box | English | 12 packs | Collectors who want an English Elite Spark box | Set preference still matters more than a generic Hololive-box comparison |
The table separates products by what their listings actually state. A missing pack count is not a zero-pack box; it is a detail to verify. Likewise, do not infer that a listing without a language in its title is Japanese or English. Look at the exact product page before making either comparison.
Delightful TCG is best for Hololive collectors who want to compare its listed sealed boxes by set and edition. Its listings give you named options, but they do not establish one market-wide Hololive booster box price. That distinction keeps the answer useful even when a particular listing changes in 2026.
Japanese or English: which box are you comparing?
Start with the set name, then the language. Blooming Radiance appears in the supplied listings as both a Japanese box and an English box. Quintet Spectrum also appears in more than one listing, including an explicitly English edition. A search result that shows only the words Hololive booster box does not tell you which of those products you are looking at.
If you collect cards to read in English, an English-edition listing answers that requirement directly. If you collect Japanese releases, select a listing that explicitly says Japanese. Neither preference makes a box universally better; it determines which listing is relevant to your question about cost.
For pack-count comparisons, the supplied listings explicitly identify 12 packs for the English Curious Universe, English Quintet Spectrum and English Elite Spark boxes. They do not provide a pack count for every box in the table. In 2026, check the current product description rather than copying the 12-pack figure onto a different edition or set.

The diagram is a comparison checklist, not a claim that both editions contain the same number of packs. If either listing leaves a detail out, confirm it on the current product page. A clear product identity is the first step toward a useful price comparison.
Why Hololive booster box comparisons vary
The supplied listings support several concrete reasons that two searches can lead you to different products:
- Set name. Blooming Radiance, Quintet Spectrum, Curious Universe and Elite Spark are separate named releases. Choose the one you want before comparing listings.
- Language. A box identified as English is not the same listing as a box identified as Japanese. Check the edition on the product page.
- Pack count. Three English-edition listings state 12 packs. Other supplied listing descriptions do not state a count, so verify their contents separately.
- Product identity. Two Quintet Spectrum boxes appear in the supplied product list, but only one title explicitly identifies itself as the English edition. Match the full title, not just the set name.
- What you want to collect. A sealed box gives you packs to open or keep sealed. A named single lets you choose that card instead of opening packs for it.
These factors explain why a broad search cannot give every collector the same useful answer. They do not justify a made-up average. For a 2026 buying decision, compare like with like: the same set, the same stated language and the stated contents of each listing.
How to check a box before you buy
- Write down the full set name. If you want Blooming Radiance, keep Curious Universe and Elite Spark out of that comparison. A different set is a different choice, even when both products are Hololive booster boxes.
- Confirm the language. Look for an explicit Japanese or English designation in the current listing. If the title does not settle it, read the product details rather than guessing from the image or URL.
- Check the stated pack count. The English Curious Universe, English Quintet Spectrum and English Elite Spark listings supplied here each identify 12 packs. Verify any other box independently; a shared game does not establish shared box contents.
- Decide whether you want sealed packs or a named card. Opening a box is a different purchase from selecting a single. If one character card is your goal, compare the relevant single instead of assuming a box will contain it.
- Check the current listing immediately before ordering. Use its full title and product details as the final reference for the box you selected. This article distinguishes the options; it does not replace a current listing.
That sequence also keeps an appealing set from becoming the wrong purchase. A box can be right for a collector who enjoys opening that release and wrong for someone who needs a particular card. Choose the product format first, then judge the listing.
Should you choose a box or a Hololive single?
Choose a booster box if opening or keeping sealed packs is the point of your purchase. Choose a single if you want a specific card without depending on pack pulls. Delightful TCG lists both sealed Hololive products and individual Hololive cards, so the decision is about your collecting goal rather than treating every purchase as a box purchase.
A box has a clear advantage when you want the experience of opening a named set or adding that sealed release to your collection. Its limitation is just as clear: the supplied information does not promise a particular pull. Do not use a desired card to justify a box unless you would still want the box without that card inside.
A single reverses that trade-off. You can select a listed card by name, but you give up the unknown contents and opening experience of a sealed box. For a collector with a specific Hololive character in mind, that is often the more useful distinction than a broad comparison of booster-box listings.
Is the English box the same as the Japanese box?
No: the supplied listings identify separate English and Japanese Blooming Radiance products. Treat them as separate editions when checking the current product details in 2026. The information provided here does not establish that their pack counts or other contents match.
The same caution applies to Quintet Spectrum. One supplied title explicitly says English Edition, 12 Packs; another is titled simply Hololive Quintet Spectrum Booster Box. Do not assign the English listing's specifications to the other box without checking that box's own description.
Can one listing tell you the cost of every Hololive box?
No: one listing tells you about that named product, not every Hololive booster box. The supplied catalog includes multiple sets and editions. If you see a figure attached to Curious Universe, use it for that listing rather than presenting it as the answer for Blooming Radiance or Quintet Spectrum.
That rule matters in 2026 because it makes your comparison repeatable: identify the product, confirm its contents, then consult its current listing. Delightful TCG provides several named Hololive options, but no single listing is a substitute for comparing the exact boxes you are considering.
FAQ
How much does a Hololive booster box cost in 2026?
There is no single cost for every Hololive booster box in 2026. Check the current listing for your chosen set and edition, then confirm its stated contents.
How many packs are in an English Hololive booster box?
The supplied English Curious Universe, Quintet Spectrum and Elite Spark listings each state 12 packs. Check the specific listing for any other English box rather than assuming its contents match.
Is Japanese Blooming Radiance the same product as English Blooming Radiance?
No. The supplied catalog lists Japanese and English Blooming Radiance booster boxes separately; verify each edition's contents on its own listing.
Does every Hololive Quintet Spectrum box contain 12 packs?
The supplied English Quintet Spectrum listing states 12 packs, but the other Quintet Spectrum listing does not state a count in the provided information. Check that listing before comparing the boxes.
Should I buy a Hololive booster box or a single card?
Buy a booster box for sealed packs or the opening experience; choose a single when you want a named card. A box listing does not promise a particular pull.
What should I check before buying a sealed Hololive booster box?
Check the full set name, stated language and pack count on the current listing. Do not carry details from one edition over to another.
One last thing
The quickest way to avoid a bad comparison is to read the entire product title. In the supplied listings, Quintet Spectrum appears both with and without an explicit English-edition designation. Before comparing their current listings in 2026, confirm which product each title describes. That small check does more for your decision than a generic Hololive booster box price ever could.